• MHDA Board of Directors

  • Current Board members of the Morgan Hill Downtown Association:

    Board President:  John McKay

    Board Vice President:  Kathleen Sullivan

    Board Secretary:  Nancy Reynolds

    Board Treasurer:  Cliff Dennett

    At Large Board Members:

    • Diane Carroll
    • Sanjar Chakamian
    • John Mallory
    • Lelannie Ornelas
    • Brittney Sherman
    • Julia Wolfsmith


    If you wish to contact any of our board members, please send an email to: mhda@morganhilldowntown.org and your message will be forwarded directly to them.